PT Jobs / Career Center
Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
District - Panhandle
Share |

Panhandle District

This district includes the following zip codes: 79007 - 79175

 

District Meetings

The Panhandle District usually meets the second Thursday of each month. We are a small, but active district so YOU really make a difference here.  We hope you will join us at a meeting soon!


District Officers 


Position


Name

Location

Phone

Email


District Co-Chairs

Marla Ehly, PT

Misty Miller, PT, DPT

Canyon

Canyon

806-414-9688

marla.ehly@bsahs.org

misty.miller@ttuhsc.edu




       

Vice Chair
Darin Chilcote, PT, DPT
Amarillo

darin.chilcote@bsahs.org


Secretary
Erica Clonts, PTA
Amarillo

erica.clonts@bsahs.org


Treasurer
Taylor Ritcherson
Amarillo

taylor.ritcherson@bsahs.org


Governmental Affairs Liaison
Patrick Pitre      patpit1@yahoo.com

Membership Liaison

Marla Ehly

 

Canyon

 


 

marla.ehly@bsahs.org


Communications Committee Liaison 
Darin Chilcote
Amarillo

darin.chilcote@bsahs.org

National Delegate
Emili Traylor
Amarillo
emili.traylor@bsahs.org

Programing Coordinator
Misty Miller
Canyon 806-414-9688 misty.miller@ttuhsc.edu







 

 

more Calendar

4/24/2018
Functional Maintenance Programming (Practice Webinar)

Featured Jobs
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal