PT Jobs / Career Center
Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
District - Southeastern
Share |

 

First PT Pub Night of 2018 on January 26th! 

 

Friday, January 26th at Kirby Ice House

Drawing for 2 $50 Amazon Gift Cards! 

Proceeds going to the GAC for student scholarships to the Federal Advocacy Forum.

 

 

 

ChoosePT t-shirts are available now for $15 at every meeting! 



 

Need information about the meeting topic or want to volunteer to speak at a meeting?  

Contact Christina Gomez: cndavispt@gmail.com.

 

If you are not receiving SED Weekly News emails, would like to change your address or be deleted,

please update your email information with the TPTA by contacting tiffany@tpta.org.

 

*As a benefit to APTA/TPTA members, the SED will send out information regarding continuing education or events in which a member is presenting content.

Course information will also be posted on the SED page of the TPTA website.

 

 


SED Board Contacts

POSITION FIRST LAST EMAIL
Chair Gail Zitterkopf Gailzitterkopf@gmail.com
Chair Elect
1st Vice Chair Laura Kabiri laura.kabiri@hccs.edu
2nd Vice Co-Chair Christina Gomez cndavispt@gmail.com
2nd Vice Co-Chair Amy Gremillion gremillion.amy@gmail.com
Treasurer Colette Pientok cpientok@gmail.com
Secretary Jennifer Frerich jennifer.frerich@harrishealth.org
Communications Chair Hilary Szczepanski hilaryszczepanski@gmail.com
Communications - IT Specialist Dexter Upton dexter.upton@gmail.com
Public Relations Chair Erin Fonseca erendira.fonseca@harrishealth.org
Public Relations
Sponsorship Chair Victoria Zegarrundo victoria.zegarrundo@memorialhermann.org
Sponsorship
Nom. Committee Chair Stephanie Hessel stephanie.hessel@harrishealth.org
Nom. Committee Caleb Ashmore crashmore11@gmail.com
Nom. Committee Habeeb Adewale hadewale2700@gmail.com
Membership Chair Courtney Bohne courtneybohne@gmail.com
Membership Pam Henry Pam.Henry@HCAhealthcare.com; pkhenry1@aol.com
HOD Sarah Worth sarah.worth@harrishealth.org
GAC Chair Allie Smith allison.smith@harrishealth.org

more Calendar

1/22/2018
Widening the Lens: Health-Facing PT Practice (CAD)

1/23/2018
Bridging the Gap: Navigating Life as a New Professional (NTD)

Featured Jobs
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal