PT Jobs / Career Center
Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
News & Press: General

Congratulations Newly Elected TPTA Leaders!

Tuesday, October 27, 2015   (3 Comments)
Posted by: Jeni Leans
Share |

On Friday, October 23rd during the 21st TPTA Assembly, the following members were elected:


Secretary:  Jennifer Frerich

Speaker of the Assembly:  Lois Stickley

Chief Delegate:  Janet Bezner

PTA Caucus Rep:  Deborah Nicole Volek

Nominating Committee:  Aaron Cantu & Myla Quiben


  Kim Broderick

  Venita Lovelace-Chandler

  Janna McGaugh

  Colette Pientok

  Robert Sandoval

  Burke Wilson


Congratulations to our new leaders!


Susan V. Doherty PT says...
Posted Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Congratulations new leaders!
Barry A. Jackson PT DPT MS says...
Posted Monday, October 24, 2016
Congratulations to the new leadership!
Parvin Kavehkar PT says...
Posted Thursday, October 13, 2016
Congratulations! Wish you all success!

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

Mgmt of the Complex Orthopedic Patient: Enhancing Clinical Outcomes and Patient Experience (CBD)

Clinical Gross Anatomy Review (CAD)

Blood Flow Restriction: Clinical Applications for Rehabilitation and Recovery

Featured Jobs
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal