PT Jobs / Career Center
Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
ABOUT - Board of Directors
Share |

Board of Directors

Executive Committee 



Michael Connors, PT, DPT, OCS

Denise Gobert, PT, PhD, NCS, CEEAA
Vice President

  Lois Stickley,PT, PhD
Speaker of the Assembly

  Jennifer Frerich, PT, DPT, OCS

Lynne Hughes, PT, PhD, OCS


Robert Sandoval, PT



Luke MarkertPTA
District EC Representative



District Chairs


  Mark Milligan, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Chair, Capitol Area District

  Robert Sandoval, PT
Chair, Central District


Luke Markert, PTA
Chair, Coastal Bend District

  Laurie Hurst, PT, DPT, CLT-LANA
Chair, East Texas District

  Bryan Boyea, PT
Chair, Greater El Paso District

  Kristi Trammell, PT, DPT
Chair, Heart of Texas District


Mary Lou Garrett

Co-Chair, Midwest District


Regina Hartnett

Co-Chair, Midwest District

  Seth Watson, PT, DPT, Cert. DN, CSCS
Chair, North Texas District

Marla Ehly, PT

Misty Miller, PT, DPT
Co-Chairs, Panhandle District

Chair, Permian Basin District

  Brad Allen, PT, ScD, COMT
Chair, South Plains District

  Benjamin M. Renfrow, PT, DPT, FAAOMPT, OCS
Chair, Southeastern District


more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

Activity-Dependent Plasticity: Implications for Adult and Pediatric Rehab (North TX District Course)

TPTA Journal Club: Management of Falls in Community-Dwelling Older Adults (Practice Webinar Series)

PT Evaluations: Using the 4 Components to Report the Correct Level of Evaluation (Payment Webinar)

Featured Jobs
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal