PT Jobs / Career Center
Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
AC - Onsite Interviews
Share |

 

PT Experience

* Evidence  * Networking  *Growth


TPTA 2013 Annual Conference

October 24 - 27, 2013

Arlington Convention Center
& Sheraton Arlington

Onsite Interviews

 Please contact the companies below to set up an interview during the Annual Conference.

Friday, October 25th;  1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

At Home Healthcare
Amber Drinkard
(903) 525-3777
adrinkard@athomehealth.org

 

Care Options For Kids
Phyllis Levy-Mitchell
(972) 630-6359
p.levy-mitchell@cofk.com

 

CB Therapy Services, LLC
Leslie Toole
(817) 341-1193
ltoole@cbtherapyservices.com

Cole Health
Heather Stewart
(281) 290-4427
Heather.stewart@colehealth.com

 

Dynamic Therapy
Faith Retsky
(214) 405-7575
faith.retsky@dynamictherapy.net

 

Epic Pediatric Therapy
Jessica Jenkins
(214) 466-1355
jessica.jenkins@epichealthservices.com

Helling Children's Center, LP
Stephanie Mead
(713) 453-0400
stephaniem@hellingchildrenscenter.com

MedCare Pediatric Group, LP
Erin Thornberry
(713) 779-9300
e.thornberry@mpglp.com

 

Rehab Synergies
Paige Wolk
(877) 503-4552
pwolk@rehabsynergies.com

 

Tenet Healthcare
Joseph Lillyblad
Joseph.Lillyblad@tenethealth.com

 

THERAPY 2000
Leslie Trillo
(214) 467.9787
HR@T2000.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, October 26th; 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Cole Health
Heather Stewart
(281) 290-4427
Heather.stewart@colehealth.com

North Texas Therapy & Home Care
Celeste Pohl
(972) 385-0006
Celeste@northtexastherapy.com

 

 

 

 

 

EXHIBITORS

 

ANNUAL CONFERENCE - GENERAL
PROFESSIONALS
  • Information available in June
STUDENTS
  • Information available in June
more Calendar

10/27/2016 » 10/30/2016
2016 Annual Conference

Featured Jobs
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal