East Texas District

This district includes the following zip codes:75102; 75402 - 75505; 75561 - 75570; 75601 - 75606; 75633 - 75802; 75840; 75901 - 75978; 76634

News, Announcements and Events




Position Name Location    Email
Chair Polly Bowers-Maness, PTA Nacogdoches, TX [email protected]
Vice Chair Arvin Calmaba, PT, DPT, MPA-HCA  Tyler, TX  [email protected]
Secretary Ann Huffstetter, PTA   Palestine, TX [email protected]
Treasurer Jessica Ross, PTA    Tyler, TX  [email protected]
Nominating and Public Relations Crystal Delagarza, PTA  Tyler, TX   [email protected]
Membership   Polly Bowers-Maness, PTA Nacogdoches, TX  [email protected] 
Government Affairs  Artis Newsome, PT Tyler, TX  [email protected]
Communications/PR Amanda Storer, PTA  Tyler, TX  [email protected]
Delegate Laurie Hurst, PT, DPT Nacogdoches, TX [email protected]