PT Jobs / Career Center
Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
ABOUT - Board of Directors
Share |

Board of Directors

Executive Committee 

President - Michael Connors, PT, DPT, OCS

Vice President - Michael Geelhoed, PT, DPT, MTC, OCS

Speaker of the Assembly - Lois Stickley, PT, PhD

Secretary - Jennifer Frerich, PT, DPT, OCS

Treasurer - Robert Sandoval, PT

District EC Representative - Luke Markert, PTA




District Chairs


  Mark Milligan, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Chair, Capitol Area District

  Robert Sandoval, PT
Chair, Central District


Aaron Cantu, PTA, DPT
Chair, Coastal Bend District

  Polly Bowers-Maness, PTA
Chair, East Texas District

  Bryan Boyea, PT
Chair, Greater El Paso District

  Kristi Trammell, PT, DPT
Chair, Heart of Texas District


Mary Lou Garrett

Co-Chair, Midwest District


Regina Hartnett

Co-Chair, Midwest District

  Seth Watson, PT, DPT, Cert. DN, CSCS
Chair, North Texas District

Marla Ehly, PT

Misty Miller, PT, DPT
Co-Chairs, Panhandle District

Chair, Permian Basin District

  Brad Allen, PT, ScD, COMT
Chair, South Plains District

  Gail Zitterkopf, PT, DPT, CLT
Chair, Southeastern District


more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Jobs
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal