PT Jobs / Career Center
Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
ABOUT - Board of Directors
Share |

Board of Directors

Executive Committee 

President - Michael Connors, PT, DPT, OCS

Vice President - Michael Geelhoed, PT, DPT, MTC, OCS

Speaker of the Assembly - Lois Stickley, PT, PhD

Secretary - Jennifer Frerich, PT, DPT, OCS

Treasurer - Robert Sandoval, PT

District EC Representative - Gail Ziiterkopf, PT, DPT, CLT




District Chairs


  Ronna Keagle, PT, DPT, OCS
Chair, Capitol Area District

  Robert Sandoval, PT
Chair, Central District


Aaron Cantu, PTA, DPT
Chair, Coastal Bend District

  Polly Bowers-Maness, PTA
Chair, East Texas District

  Kirby Smith, PT, DPT
Chair, Greater El Paso District

  Kristi Trammell, PT, DPT
Chair, Heart of Texas District


Regina Hartnett, PT

Chair, Midwest District

  Seth Watson, PT, DPT, Cert. DN, CSCS
Chair, North Texas District

Spencer Church, PT, DPT

Misty Miller, PT, DPT
Co-Chairs, Panhandle District

  Mikala Reznik, PT, DPT
Chair, Permian Basin District

  Brad Allen, PT, ScD, COMT
Chair, South Plains District

  Gail Zitterkopf, PT, DPT, CLT
Chair, Southeastern District


more Calendar

Power Development in the Clinical Setting: Tools, Exercises, and Programming for Power (SED)

Spine Symposium: How to Manage and Resolve Common Injuries from the Athlete to the Office (CD)

Featured Jobs
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal