Panhandle District

This district includes the following zip codes: 79007 - 79175

News, Announcements and Events




TPTA District Donation



The Panhandle District usually meets the second Thursday of each month.


Position Name

Misty Miller, PT, DPT
Spencer Church PT, DPT
[email protected]

Vice Chair  Ashlee Crawford PT, DPT
Secretary Rena Hutches PTA 
Treasurer Beth Mize PT, DPT
National Delegate  Joan Potter-Brunet PT, DPT, MS
Communications Committee Liaison  Darin Chilcote, PT, DPT